A Little Haul

Hello everyone and welcome to today’s post, this one will be short and sweet but I still hope you enjoy.

So I did a bit of shopping the other weekend and picked up some beauty bits that I’ve been wanting to try for a while but have just kept putting off from buying.
img_6777

So this is what I got;

Paw Paw Papaya Moisturising Balm – I’ve been wanting to try this for ages, since I suffer with dry lips, I’m always on the look out for a good lip balm so decided since it’s the winter months I would pick up one that has rave reviews!

Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturiser – I have had this before and went through the whole tube, it’s really great at helping get rid of and reducing the appearance of spots, so definitely couldn’t go without this in my skincare stash.

Mac Lip Pencil in Plum – I am not the biggest fan of wearing anything, other than lip balm, on my lips, since it never stays on, but I have already got the Whirl lip pencil and really like the staying power and colour so thought I’d pick up another one but in a darker tone since plum colours are very in during Autumn and Winter.

I’m thinking of doing some review posts of these products in the near future, and maybe do a post on my Mac lip pencils too, so do look out for them if you’d be interested!

I hope you have a great weekend!

Aimee 🙂

Leave a Reply

