My New Blog

Hello πŸ™‚

First things first, I’m Aimee and I’m so excited to be starting my own blog! It’s something I’ve been thinking about for a while now and I am so happy I’ve finally decided to sit down and start writing again. I love writing and it truly is a passion of mine but recently I’ve had so many changes in my life that I just haven’t found the time to sit down and set up a blog. Β Luckily today I have had a few hours free to create this blog and write this post!

So I wasn’t sure what to write but I think I’m going to talk about what I want to post on this blog and set some goals for this blog. I really just want to be able to write about anything and everything, I have a huge passion for reading and writing as well as makeup and cooking so this blog will be very varied with its posts.

I already have an idea for a series of blog posts that I’m very keen to do, it will be about my travelling experience that I had during June/July, I visited 12 different cities and hope to do a post on each city including pictures and my thoughts on the cities. These posts will probably be more for me as I can look back in a few years time at all the great experiences I had whilst travelling and I also hope that it will be almost like a guide to where you should definitely go and where you should maybe hold off on for a while.

Okay so I think that just about rounds up my first blog post on my new blog!! I already can’t wait to start writing my next post and I hope you can’t wait to read it either!

Last thing..Welcome to my new blog!!

Aimee πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “My New Blog

Leave a Reply

